Free Webinar: How To Get Published

Categories: Editorial, Getting published, Opportunities, Research, Research Skills, Webinar, Writing

Tags: , , ,

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Title: How to Get Published in an Academic Journal

What can I do to increase the chances of having my paper accepted? How long does it take for an article to get published? Who are good contacts to reach out to for more information about my article along the way? How can I play a role in the dissemination of my paper? Our free webinar will guide you through the author journey, from beginning to end. Featuring Jessica Lipowski, Publishing Editor at SAGE, and a panel of Editors-in-Chief from various disciplines, including management, medicine, and health, this webinar will break down each step of the process and detail best practices for authors or those who want to be authors, as well as answer your questions about the process. 

Click here for more information, including information about all of the guests!

Registration link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3492638671709108237

If you’re interested in other How to Get Published resources, check out our new free course: https://uk.sagepub.com/en-gb/eur/how-to-get-published-course

Leave a Reply